Professor Ptasinska Joins the EMS Committee

Author: Laura Mortlock-McMinn

Congratulations to Sylwia Ptasinska, who joined the Electron-Molecule Collisions and Swarms (EMS) Advisory committee, which is responsible for organizing the scientific program of POSMOL (International Workshop on Low-Energy Positron and Positronium Physics and International Symposium on Electron-Molecule Collisions and Swarms) - a satellite meeting of an International Conference on Photonic, Electronic and Atomic Collisions (ICPEAC) conference.