Active Emeritus

Daniel M. Chipman
303B Radiation Research Building
574-631-5562
Daniel.M.Chipman.1@nd.edu

Guillermo J. Ferraudi
338 Radiation Research Building
574-631-7676
Guillermo.J.Ferraudi.1@nd.edu

Gordon L. Hug
203B Radiation Research Building
574-631-4504
Gordon.L.Hug.1@nd.edu

Asokendu Mozumder
303C Radiation Research Building
574-631-5363
Asokendu.Mozumder.1@nd.edu

Larry K. Patterson
105 Radiation Research Building
574-631-5355
Larry.K.Patterson.2@nd.edu

Robert H. Schuler
301 Radiation Rresearch Building
574-631-7502
Robert.H.Schuler.1@nd.edu

G.N.R. Tripathi
340 Radiation Research Building
574-631-5514
GorakhNath.R.Tripathi@nd.edu